I Love New Year Lyrics – All Songs

I Love New YearAll songs lyrics from ‘I Love New Year’, starring veteran action hero Sunny Deol and Kangana Ranaut. The film is directed by Vinay Sapru – Radhika Rao, with music by Pritam Chakraborty, Anupam Amod, Falak Shabir and R D Burman. The lyrics of all the songs from I Love New Year have been penned by Mayur Puri, Sayeed Qadri and Falak Shabir.

I Love New Year, which releases in cinemas on May 24th 2013, also stars R Madhavan, Prakash Raj, Manoj Joshi and Tannishtha Chatterjee in supporting roles.

All the song lyrics of I Love New Year below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

I Love New Year Lyrics

I Love New Year Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: I Love New Year
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty, Anupam Amod, Falak Shabir, R D Burman
Lyricist: Mayur Puri, Sayeed Qadri, Falak Shabir
Singer(s): Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Tulsi Kumar, Sukhwinder Singh, Falak Shabir, Mauli Dave, Tochi Raina

Movie: I Love NY (2013)
Director: Vinay Sapru, Radhika Rao
Cast: Sunny Deol, Kangana Ranaut, Madhavan, Prem Chopra
Producer: Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar
Banner: T-Series
Release Date: May 24th 2013
For more details: I Love NY Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the I Love New Year Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment