Tag - Sukhwinder Singh

Slow Motion Angreza Lyrics – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

The Slow Motion Angreza lyrics from ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’, starring Farhan Akhtar and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles. Directed by Rakesh Omprakash Mehra, the music has been composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy. The lyrics of Slow Motion Angreza has been penned by Prasoon Joshi. The song has been sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Loy Mendonsa and Shankar Mahadevan.

Raanjhanaa Lyrics – All Songs

All songs lyrics from ‘Raanjhanaa’, featuring Dhanush, Sonam Kapoor and Abhay Deol. Directed by Anand L Rai, the music has been composed by A R Rahman. The lyrics of all songs from Raanjhanaa have been written by Irshad Kamil. The film releases in theatres on June 21st 2013. All the song lyrics of Raanjhanaa below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.