Tag - Shaan

Palko Pe Phool Lyrics – Luv U Soniyo

The Palko Pe Phool lyrics from ‘Luv U Soniyo’, starring Tanuj Virwani and Neha Hinge in lead roles. Directed by Joe Rajan, the music has been composed by Vipin Patwa. The lyrics of Palko Pe Phool†has been written by D R Sagar.

Mera Chhuta Guitar Lyrics – I Donít Luv U

The Mera Chhuta Guitar lyrics from ‘I Donít Luv U’, starring Ruslaan Mumtaz and Chetna Pande. Directed by Amit Kasaria, the music composed and lyrics by Amit Kasaria. Mera Chhuta Guitar sung by Shaan.

I Love New Year Lyrics – All Songs

All songs lyrics from ĎI Love New Yearí, starring veteran action hero Sunny Deol and Kangana Ranaut. The film is directed by Vinay Sapru – Radhika Rao, with music by Pritam Chakraborty, Anupam Amod, Falak Shabir and R D Burman. The lyrics of all the songs from I Love New Year have been penned by Mayur Puri, Sayeed Qadri and Falak Shabir. I Love New Year, which releases in cinemas on May 24th 2013, also stars R Madhavan, Prakash Raj, Manoj Joshi and Tannishtha Chatterjee in supporting roles. All the song lyrics of I Love New Year below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.