Tezz Title Song Video

The title song video from Tezz, starring Ajay Devgan, Kangana Ranaut and Anil Kapoor in lead roles. Directed by Priyadarshan, the music has been composed by Sajid-Wajid. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Jalees Sherwani and Shabbir Ahmed.

Check out the Tezz Title Song Video.

Tezz Title Song Video Details

Video Title: Tezz
Music Director: Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Lyricist: Jalees Sherwani, Shabbir Ahmed
Singer(s): Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan

Movie: Tezz (2012)
Starcast: Ajay Devgan, Kangana Ranaut, Anil Kapoor, Sameera Reddy
Director: Priyadarshan
Producer: Ratan Jain
Music Director: Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Release Date: April 27th 2012
For more details: Tezz Movie Page


Leave a Comment