Kammo Song Video – Department

The Kammo song video from Department, starring Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Anjana Sukhani and Rana Daggubati. Directed by Ram Gopal Varma, the music has been composed by Bappa Lahiri. Lyrics have been written by lyricist Shabbir Ahmed.

Check out the Kammo Lyrics.

Kammo Song Song Video Details

Video Title: Kammo
Music Director: Bappa Lahiri
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Singer(s): Mika Singh, Sudesh Bhosle

Movie: Department (2012)
Starcast: Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Anjana Sukhani, Rana Daggubati, Naseeruddin Shah, Madhu Shalini, Abhimanyu Singh, Nathalia Kaur
Director: Ram Gopal Varma
Producer: Ram Gopal Varma
Banner: Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Release Date: May 18th 2012
For more details: Department Movie Page


Leave a Comment