Fatso Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All hindi song lyrics from Fatso, starring Ranvir Shorey, Gul Panag, Purab Kohli, Neil Bhoopalam. Directed by Rajat Kapoor, the music has been composed by Sagar Desai. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Amitabh Varma.

Check out the Fatso Lyrics.


Fatso Lyrics



Check out lyrics of all songs -> Hindi Lyrics


Fatso Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Fatso
Music Director: Sagar Desai
Lyricist: Amitabh Varma
Singer(s): Kirti Sagathia, Sagar Desai, Ravi Khote, Suraj Jagan, Akshay Verma, Shail Hada

Movie: Fatso (2012)
Starcast: Ranvir Shorey, Gul Panag, Purab Kohli, Neil Bhoopalam, Bharti Achrekar, Yusuf Hussain, Vinay Pathak, Brijendra Kala, Gunjan Bakshi
Director: Rajat Kapoor
Producer: Rangita Pritish Nandy
Banner: Pritish Nandy Communications
Release Date: May 11th 2012
For more details: Fatso Movie Page

We have tried to perfect the Fatso Lyrics. While we do re-check all the lyrics to ensure that itís error-free, there could be a few mistakes. Please do drop in a comment below and we will get it rectified as soon as we possibly can.


Leave a Comment