Chakradhar Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All hindi song lyrics from Chakradhar, starring Abhishek Anand, Urvashi Sharma, Vidya Malvade and Mrinalini Sharma. The movie is directed by Shakur and Dharam Prakash, the music of the film has been composed by Anand Raj Anand. The lyrics have been written by Sameer Anjaan and Anand Raj Anand.


Chakradhar Lyrics



Check out lyrics of all songs -> Hindi Lyrics


Album Title: Chakradhaar
Music Director: Anand Raj Anand, Jatin Pandit
Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan, Anand Raj Anand
Singer(s): Shaan, Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Raj Anand, Mamta Sharma

Movie: Chakradhaar (2012)
Starcast: Abhishek Anand, Urvashi Sharma, Vidya Malvade, Mrinalini Sharma, Govind Namdeo, Akhilendra Mishra
Director: Shakur Sir, Dharam Prakash
Banner: Sir Jvm Movies Pvt Ltd
Producer: Bharat Anand
Release Date: June 15th 2012
For more details: Chakradhaar Movie Page

If you find any mistakes in the Chakradhar Lyrics, please drop a message in the comments section below. We will get it corrected as soon as possible.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment