Bollywood Music

Zila Ghaziabad Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All hindi song lyrics from ‘Zila Ghaziabad’, starring Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi and Vivek Oberoi. Directed by Anand Kumar, the music has been composed by Amjad Nadeem, Amjad Bagadba, Nadeem Khan and Bappa Lahiri. The lyrics of all the hindi songs have been written by Shabbir Ahmed.

Zila Ghaziabad Lyrics

Zila Ghaziabad Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Zila Ghaziabad
Music Director: Amjad Nadeem, Amjad Bagadba, Nadeem Khan, Bappa Lahiri
Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed
Singer(s): Sukhwinder Singh, Nadeem Khan, Amjad Bagadba, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghosal, Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma, Mohit Chauhan, Tulsi Kumar, Sunidhi Chauhan, Anupama Raag

Movie: Zila Ghaziabad (2013)
Director: Anand Kumar
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Paresh Rawal, Minissha Lamba
Producer: Vinod Bachchan
Banner: Showman International, Soundrya Productions
Release Date: February 22nd 2013
For more details: Zila Ghaziabad

If there are any mistakes in the Zila Ghaziabad Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment