Rowdy Rathore Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All hindi song lyrics from Rowdy Rathore, starring Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha in lead roles. Directed by Prabhu Deva, the music has been composed by Sajid Ali and Wajid Ali. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Sameer Anjaan and Faiz Anwar.

Check out the Rowdy Rathore Lyrics.


Rowdy Rathore Lyrics



Check out lyrics of all songs -> Hindi Lyrics


Rowdy Rathore Song Lyrics Details

Album Title Title: Rowdy Rathore
Music Director: Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan, Faiz Anwar
Singer(s): Shreya Ghosal, Wajid Ali, Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami, Kumar Sanu, Javed Ali, Akshay Kumar
Album Runtime (mm:ss):

Movie: Rowdy Rathore (2012)
Starcast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Maryam Zakaria
Director: Prabhu Deva
Producer: Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ronnie Screwvala
Banner: UTV Motion Pictures, Hari Om Entertainment Co, SLB Films Pvt Ltd
Release Date: June 1st 2012
For more details: Rowdy Rathore Movie Page

Any mistakes in the Rowdy Rathore lyrics, please drop a comment below. We will get it rectified as soon as possible.



avilash behuria:  (May 5, 2012 at 1:38 pm)


Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

megha:  (May 22, 2012 at 6:50 pm)

Aweful songs not needeD by our ge
NEration please have them deleted

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

AKKI:  (June 8, 2012 at 10:55 pm)


Thumb up 4 Thumb down 0

sandeep kushwah:  (June 10, 2012 at 11:21 am)

rowdy rathore’s dowanloding songs

Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6

juhi:  (June 24, 2012 at 11:35 am)

awesome song in this movie and i really like it

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Shaheer:  (October 6, 2012 at 2:47 pm)

What a song

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1


Leave a Reply

  • Name