Video: Lamha Lamha – Ye Stupid Pyar

The Song Video of Lamha Lamha from Ye Stupid Pyar starring Jatin Khurana and Noopur Patwardhan in lead roles. Directed by Rakesh Jain, Lamha Lamha has music composed by Vipin Patwa and Reeky Dev. The song is sung by Nikhil D’Souza.

The movie releases on December 9th 2011. Check out the Lamha Lamha Song Video below.


Video Title: Lamha Lamha
Music Director: Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev
Lyricist : Sanjay Mishra
Singer(s): Nikhil D’Souza

Movie Details

Movie: Ye Stupid Pyar (2011)
Starcast: Jatin Khurana, Noopur Patwardhan, Akansha Shivhare
Director: Rakesh Jain
Producer: Rakesh Jain, M L Khurana
Banner : JRD Films
Release Date: December 9th 2011
For more details: Ye Stupid Pyar Movie Page


Leave a Comment