Subha Hone Na De Song Video – Desi Boyz

The Subha Hone Na De Song Video from Desi Boyz. The movie stars Akshay Kumar, John Abraham and Deepika Padukone.

Directed by Rohit Dhawan, the music of Desi Boyz has been composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The song Subha Hone Na De has been sung by Mika Singh and Shefali Alvaris.

Desi Boyz is scheduled for release on November 25th. Check out the Subha Hone Na De Song Video


Video Title: Subha Hone Na De
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist: Irshad Kamil, Kumaar, Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer(s): Mika Singh, Shefali Alvaris


1 Comment

Leave a Comment