Rush Song Video – Chup Chup Ke

The Chup Chup Ke song video from ‘Rush’, starring Emraan Hashmi, Sagarika Ghatge and Neha Dhupia. Directed by Priyanka Desai, Chup Chup Ke is a soft romantic track sung by Shaan, while music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Saeed Qadri, Kumaar and Ashish Pandit.

Chup Chup Ke Song Video Details

Video Title: Chup Chup Ke
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist: Saeed Qadri, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit
Singer(s): Shaan
Picturised on: Emraan Hashmi, Sagarika Ghatge

Movie: Rush (2012)
Director: Priyanka Desai
Starcast: Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Sagarika Ghatge, Aditya Pancholi, Dune Kossatz, Genna Cloud, Dunay Nortje
Producer: Shailendra Singh
Banner: Percept Picture Company
Release Date: October 26th 2012
For more details: Rush Movie Page



Leave a Comment