Rowdy Rathore New Poster – Akshay, Sonakshi

New Poster of Rowdy Rathore directed by Prabhu Deva (Wanted). The film stars Akshay Kumar and Sonkashi Sinha in lead roles and is produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali.

Have a look!

Rowdy Rathore

Click Here For More Rowdy Rathore Movie Pictures

Poster Details

Movie: Rowdy Rathore (2012)
Director: Prabhu Deva
Producer: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha
Release Date: June 15th 2012
For more details: Rowdy Rathore Movie Page



Leave a Comment