Lootera Lyrics – All Songs

LooteraAll songs lyrics from ‘Lootera’, featuring Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha. Directed by Vikramaditya Motwane, the music has been composed by Amit Trivedi. The lyrics of all songs from Lootera have been written by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

The film releases in theatres on July 5th 2013.

All the song lyrics of Lootera below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

Lootera Lyrics

Lootera Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Lootera
Music Director: Amit Trivedi
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer: Monali Thakur, Amit Trivedi, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Mohan Kanan, Swanand Kirkire, Shilpa Rao

Movie: Lootera (2013)
Director: Vikramaditya Motwane
Starcast: Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Vikrant Massey, Shirin Guha
Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Sanjay Gupta
Banner: Balaji Motion Pictures, Phantom Productions
Release Date: July 5th 2013
For more details: Lootera Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Lootera Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment