Dil Na Jaane Kyun Song Video: Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story

The Dil Na Jaane Kyun song video from ‘Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story’, starring Vivek Oberoi and Neha Sharma. The film is directed by Vinnil Markan, the music has been directed by Sachin Jigar. The lyrics of the song have been written by Priya Panchal. Atif Aslam and Anushka Manchanda have lent their voice.

Dil Na Jaane Kyun Song Video Details

Song Title: Dil Na Jaane Kyun
Music Director: Sachin Jigar
Lyrics: Priya Panchal
Singer(s): Atif Aslam, Anushka Manchanda
Picturised on: Vivek Oberoi, Neha Sharma, Atif Aslam

Movie: Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story (2013)
Director: Vinnil Markan
Starcast: Vivek Oberoi, Neha Sharma, Nasser, Shishir Sharma
Producer: Kumar Taurani
Banner: Tips Music Films
Release Date: February 15th 2013
For more details: Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story Movie Page


1 Comment

Leave a Comment