Desi Boyz Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All the lyrics of Desi Boyz. There are 10 tracks in the album – 6 songs and 4 remix versions. Pritam Chakraborty is the music composer and the lyrics have been penned by Irshad Kamil, Kumaar and Amitabh Bhattacharya.

Desi Boyz marks the debut of Rohit Dhawan, son of veteran comedy director David Dhawan. For his launch pad, he has roped in popular actors like Akshay Kumar, John Abraham and Deepika Padukone.

We have all the lyrics from all the six original songs in the film. Do check them out.

Desi Boyz Lyrics

Album Title: Desi Boyz Lyrics
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist : Irshad Kamil, Kumaar, Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer(s): Mika Singh, Shefali Alvaris, Neeraj Shridhar, K K, Bob, Harshdeep Kaur, Sonu Nigam, Shilpa Rao, Shaan
Album Runtime (mm:ss): 40:49 (All songs)
Other title: Desi Boys Lyrics, Desi Boyz Song Lyrics

Movie Details

Movie: Desi Boyz (2011)
Director: Rohit Dhawan
Producer: Krishika Lulla, Vijay Ahuja
Banner: Eros Entertainment, Next Gen
Cast: Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Deepika Padukone
Release Date: November 25th 2011
For more details: Desi Boyz Movie Page

We have tried to perfect the Desi Boyz Lyrics. While we do re-check all the lyrics to ensure that they are free from errors, there could be a few mistakes. You can help us, by dropping in a comment below and we will get it rectified as soon as we possibly can.



Leave a Comment