Aurangzeb Lyrics – All Songs

AurangzebAll songs lyrics from ‘Aurangzeb’, featuring ‘Ishaqzaade’ star Arjun Kapoor, Malayalam superstar Prithviraj and debutant Sasha Agha. Directed by Atul Sabharwal, the music has been composed by Amartya Rahut and Vipin Mishra. The lyrics of all songs from Aurangzeb have been written by Puneet Sharma, Manoj Kumar Nath and Vipin Mishra.

The film releases in theatres on May 17th 2013.

All the song lyrics of Aurangzeb below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

Aurangzeb Lyrics

Aurangzeb Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Aurangzeb
Music Director: Amartya Rahut, Vipin Mishra
Lyricist: Puneet Sharma, Manoj Kumar Nath, Vipin Mishra
Singer: Ram Sampat, Sasha Agha, Keerthi Sagathia, K Mohan, Vipin Mishra

Movie: Aurangzeb (2013)
Director: Atul Sabharwal
Starcast: Arjun Kapoor, Prithviraj, Sasha Agha, Jackie Shroff, Amrita Singh, Rishi Kapoor, Deepti Naval, Tanvi Azmi, Sikander Kher, Swara Bhaskar
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Banner: Yash Raj Films
Release Date: May 17th 2013
For more details: Aurangzeb Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Aurangzeb Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment