Akshay, Katrina in Welcome – First look

Welcome - Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor

Anees Bazmee’s last movie starring Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Esha Deol, Lara Dutta and Celina Jaitley was the biggest blockbuster of the year 2005.

Anees is back with yet another comedy titled Welcome. The movie stars Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor and Katrina Kaif in the lead, with Nana Patekar, Feroz Khan, Paresh Rawal and Mallika Sherawat as the supporting actors.

Welcome is produced by Feroz Nadiadwala and releases on the 21st of december 2007. Aamir Khan’s directorial debut Tare Zameen Par also releases on the same day!

This could well be the next biggest clash after Saawariya and Om Shanti Om.


Leave a Comment