Fukrey Lyrics – All Songs

FukreyAll songs lyrics from ‘Fukrey’, featuring Pulkit Samrat, Richa Chadda, Varun Sharma, Priya Anand, Manjot Singh and Ali Fazal. Directed by Mrigdeep Singh Lamba, the music has been composed by Ram Sampath. The lyrics of all songs from Fukrey have been written by Munna Dhiman, Mrigdeep Singh Lamba and Vipul Vig.

The film releases in theatres on June 14th 2013.

All the song lyrics of Fukrey below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

Fukrey Lyrics

Fukrey Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Fukrey
Music Director: Ram Sampath
Lyrics: Munna Dhiman, Mrigdeep Singh Lamba, Vipul Vig
Singer: Mika Singh, Tarannum Malik, Clinton Cerejo, Kirti Sagathia, Ram Sampath, Kailash Kher, Sona Mohapatra, Amjad Bagadba

Movie: Fukrey (2013)
Director: Mrigdeep Singh Lamba
Starcast: Pulkit Samrat, Richa Chadda, Priya Anand, Manjot Singh, Ali Fazal, Vishakha Singh
Producer: Farhan Akhtar, Ritesh Sidhwani
Banner: Excel Entertainment
Release Date: June 14th 2013
For more details: Fukrey Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Fukrey Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment