Bollywood Music

Ek Thi Daayan Lyrics – All Songs

All songs lyrics from ‘Ek Thi Daayan ’, featuring Emraan Hashmi, Konkona Sen, Kalki Koechlin and Huma Qureshi (of Gangs Of Wasseypur fame). Ek Thi Daayan is directed by Kannan Iyer, with music composed by Vishal Bharadwaj. The lyrics of all songs have been penned by Oscar winning lyricist Gulzar.

Ek Thi Daayan releases in cinemas on April 18th 2013.

All song lyrics of Ek Thi Daayan below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

Ek Thi Daayan Lyrics

Ek Thi Daayan Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Ek Thi Daayan
Music Director: Vishal Bharadwaj
Lyrics: Gulzar
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Padmanabh Gaikwad, Sukhwinder Singh, Suresh Wadkar, Rekha Bhardwaj, Clinton Cerejo

Movie: Ek Thi Daayan (2013)
Director: Kannan Iyer
Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Huma Qureshi, Konkona Sen Sharma, Kalki Koechlin
Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Vishal Bhardwaj
Banner: Balaji Telefilms Ltd
Release Date: April 18th 2013
For more details: Ek Thi Daayan Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Ek Thi Daayan Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment