Aa Re Pritam Pyare Teaser – Rowdy Rathore

The Aa Re Pritam Pyare song video from Rowdy Rathore, featuring Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha. Directed by Prabhu Deva (of Wanted fame), the music of Rowdy Rathore has been composed by Sajid – Wajid. The lyrics of the song have been written by Sameer Anjaan.

Check out the Aa Re Pritam Pyare Song Video.

Aa Re Pritam Pyare Song Video Details

Video Title: Aa Re Pritam Pyare
Music Director: Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan, Faiz Anwar
Singer(s): Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami

Movie Details

Movie: Rowdy Rathore (2011)
Starcast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Maryam Zakaria
Director: Prabhu Deva
Producer: Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ronnie Screwvala
Banner: UTV Motion Pictures, Hari Om Entertainment Co, SLB Films Pvt Ltd
Release Date: June 1st 2012
For more details: Rowdy Rathore Movie Page



Leave a Comment