Tag - Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga

Lag Gai Lyrics – Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga

The Lag Gai lyrics from ‘Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga’, starring Sanjay Mishra, Vishwa Mohan Badola, Zakir Hussain, Ranjan Chabbra and Disha Pandey. The movie is directed by Anshul Sharma,  with music composed by Manish J Tipu. The lyrics of Lag Gai has been penned by Naveen Tyagi. The song has been sung by Tochi Raina, Shriram Iyer and Manish J Tipu.

Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga Trailer and Poster

The first look poster and trailer of Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga, from the makers of ‘Phas Gaye Re Obama’. The film, directed by Anshul Sharma, features Sanjay Mishra, Vishwa Mohan Badola, Zakir Hussain, Pragati Pandey, Sitaram Panchal, Ranjan Chabbra, Disha Pandey and  Pramod Pathak. Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga is scheduled to release in theatres on March 1st 2013. Watch the trailer below!