Jolly LLB Lyrics – Hindi Songs

Jolly LLBAll hindi song lyrics from ‘Jolly LLB’, starring Arshad Warsi and Amrita Rao in lead roles. Directed by Subhash Kapoor, the music has been composed by Krsna. The lyrics of the hindi songs have been penned by Subhash Kapoor and Vayu.

Jolly LLB Lyrics

Jolly LLB Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Jolly LLB
Music Director: Krsna
Lyrics: Subhash Kapoor, Vayu
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan, Kailash Kher, Bappi Lahiri, Kamal Khan, Mika Singh

Movie: Jolly LLB (2013)
Director: Subhash Kapoor
Starcast: Arshad Warsi, Amrita Rao, Harsh Chhaya, Boman Irani
Banner: Fox Star Studios
Release Date: March 15th 2013
For more details: Jolly LLB Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Jolly LLB Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment