Bloody Ishq Lyrics – All Songs

Bloody IsshqAll hindi song lyrics from ‘Bloody Ishq’, starring Akash Singh, Shilpa Anand and Tripta Parashar. Directed by Arup Dutta, the music has been composed by Ashok Bhadra. The lyrics of all songs have been penned by Kumaar.

The film releases in cinemas this weekend (Mar 1 2013)

Bloody Ishq Lyrics

Bloody Ishq Song Lyrics Details

Lyrics: Bloody Ishq
Music Director: Ashok Bhadra
Lyrics: Kumaar
Singer(s): K K, Sunidhi Chauhan, Zubeen Garg, Usha Uthup, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Ali, June Banerjee

Movie: Bloody Isshq (2013)
Director: Arup Dutta
Cast: Akash Singh, Shilpa Anand, Tripta Parashar, Mukesh Tiwari, Karan Mehra, Simran Sachdeva, Manoj Tiger, Daisy Shah
Release Date: March 1st 2013
For more details: Bloody Isshq Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Bloody Isshq Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.


Leave a Comment