The Dirty Picture Lyrics – Hindi Songs

All the lyrics of The Dirty Picture. There are 6 tracks in the album 4 songs, 1 female version and 1 remix. Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani are the music composers.

The film is directed by Milan Luthria and stars Vidya Balan as the south Indian sensation Silk Smitha. Naseeruddin Shah, Emraan Hashmi and Tusshar Kapoor plays Vidya’s love interest in the film.

We have all the lyrics from all the four original songs in the film. Do check them out.

The Dirty Picture Lyrics

The Dirty Picture Lyrics
Music Director: Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghosal, Rana Mazumder, Kamal Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Rana Mazumder
Album Runtime (mm:ss):
Other title: Dirty Picture Lyrics, The Dirty Picture Song Lyrics

Movie Details

Movie: The Dirty Picture (2011)
Director: Milan Luthria
Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor
Banner: Balaji Motion Pictures, ALT Entertainment
Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Vidya Balan, Emraan Hashmi, Tusshar Kapoor
Release Date: December 2nd 2011
For more details: The Dirty Picture Movie Page

We have tried to perfect the The Dirty Picture Lyrics. While we do re-check all the lyrics to ensure that they are free from errors, there could be a few mistakes. You can help us, by dropping in a comment below and we will get it rectified as soon as we possibly can.



Leave a Comment