Sava Dollar Song Video: Aiyyaa

The Sava Dollar (Lavni) song video from ‘Aiyyaa’, starring Rani Mukherjee and Prithviraj in the lead. Directed by Sachin Kundalkar, the music has been composed by Amit Trivedi. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. ‘Sava Dollar’ a lavani dance number featuring Rani Mukherjee a.k.a Meenakshi Deshpande doing her sizzling latka – jhatkas.

Sava Dollar (Lavni) Song Video Details

Video Title: Sava Dollar (Lavni)
Music Director: Amit Trivedi
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer(s): Sunidhi Chauhan
Picturised on: Rani Mukherjee

Movie: Aiyyaa (2012)
Director: Sachin Kundalkar
Starcast: Rani Mukherjee, Prithviraj, Amey Wagh
Producer: Anurag Kashyap, Guneet Monga
Banner: Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, AKFPL Production
Release Date: October 12th 2012
For more details: Aiyyaa Movie Page


Leave a Comment