Players Hindi Song Lyrics

All hindi song lyrics from Players. The movie features Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Bipasha Basu and Neil Nitin Mukesh. Directed by Abbas-Mustan, the music has been composed by Pritam Chakraborty. Lyrics have been penned by Ashish Pandit.

Check out the Players Lyrics.


Players Lyrics


Tags: Players Lyrics, Players Hindi Lyrics


Check out lyrics of all songs -> Hindi Lyrics


Players Song Lyrics Details

Album Title: Players
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist: Ashish Pandit
Singer(s): Neeraj Shridhar, Sidharth Basrur, Mauli Dave, Ritu Pathak, Shruti Pathak, Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghosal, Nikhil D’Souza, Priyani Vani, Yashita, Bob, Arijit Singh
Album Runtime (mm:ss): 44.41
Movie Details

Movie: Players (2012)
Starcast: Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Bipasha Basu, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Omi Vaidya, Sikander Kher
Director: Abbas Mustan
Producer: Abbas Mustan
Banner: Studio 18, Burmawala Partners
Release Date: January 6th 2012
For more details: Players Movie Page

We have tried to perfect the Players Lyrics. While we do re-check all the lyrics to ensure that its error-free, there could be a few mistakes. Please do drop in a comment below and we will get it rectified as soon as we possibly can.



Leave a Comment