Lycra MTV Style Awards 2007 Winners List

Lycra MTV Style Awards is the most stylish award function that celebrates fashion, style and music and this time around in the wake of MTV becoming My MTV, the theme centered around “It’s My Style,” making a statement of individual attitudes through what you wear and how you wear it.

Recenlty Bollywood and Fashion are going hand in hand a lot more than usual. The 2007 Lycra MTV style awards was held on october 25th. Sanjay Gadhvi’s multi-starrer film Dhoom 2 starring bollywood heartthrob Hrithik Roshan , Abhishek Bachchan and bollywood beauty queen Aishwarya Rai and sexy Bipasha Basu won the Most Stylish Film Award. The film’s main actors Hrithik Roshan and Aishwarya Rai bagged the Most stylish Actor Male and Female award respectively. The Dhoom2 couple (Aishwaraya and Hrithik) for their amazing chemistry and awesome looks in the movie snatched the Most Sylish Couple award too.

Well that’s not it all. To everyone’s envy Hrithik Roshan added two more feather to his cap by bagging the Most Stylish New Look and Most Stylish Body awards.

Acotr Govinda was awarded the Most Stylish Comeback award while Karan Johar was given the Most Stylish Person on TV.

The dashing Atif Aslam, who shot to fame with his songs ‘Aadat’ and ‘Doorie’ won the Most Stylish Person in Music.

Visit us again for pictures and more details on Lycra MTV Style Awards 2007.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment