IIFA 2015 Awards Winners: Technical Category

The winners of the IIFA Awards 2015 Technical category are out. Vishal Bhardwaj’s Haider has won the maximum number of awards – six. Vikas Bahl’s Queen and Sajid Nadiadwala’s  Kick won two awards each.

Check out the full list of winners.

Best Cinematography – Binod Pradhan (2 States)

Best Choreography – Ahmed Khan (Jumme Ki Raat) (Kick)

Best Screenplay – Vikas Bahl, Chaitally Parmar, Parveez Shaikh (Queen)

Best Dialogue – Abhijat Joshi & Rajkumar Hirani (PK)


Best Editing – Anurag Kashyap & Abhijit Kokate (Queen)

Best Production Design – Subrata Chakraborty & Amit Ray (Haider)

Best Action – Parvez Shaikh & Andy Armstrong (Bang Bang)

Best Sound Design – Shajith Koyeri (Haider)

Best Song Recording – Eric Pillai (Teri Galiyaan) ( Ek Villain)

Best Sound Mixing – Debajit Changmai (Haider)

Best Background Score – Vishal Bhardwaj (Haider)

Best Special Effects (Visuals) – Reupal Rawal – Prime Focus (Kick)

Best Costume Designing – Dolly Ahluwalia (Haider)

Best Makeup – Preetisheel Singh & Clover Wootton (Haider)

The IIFA Awards 2015 will be held between June 5 – June 7 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.



Leave a Comment