Ek Tha Tiger Music Release – Tomorrow

We received official confirmation earlier this morning that the much-awaited music of Ek Tha Tiger will release tomorrow (18th July 2012).

With about 28 days to go for the films release, the music arrives late, much like Bodyguard last year, which released just 33 days before the film’s theatrical release.

Ek Tha Tiger, directed by Kabir Khan, stars Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif. It’s scheduled to release in theatres on Independence day (15th August)

Below is the unconfirmed track list

  • Mashallah - Wajid and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Laapata - K.K. and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Banjaara - Sukhwinder Singh
  • Saiyaara - Mohit Chauhan
  • Tiger (Theme) - Instrumental
  • Laapata (Remix) - K.K. and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Mashallah (Remix) – Wajid and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Banjaara (Remix)


Leave a Comment