Dhar Pakad Song Video – Special 26

The Dhar Pakad song video from Special 26, starring Akshay Kumar and Kajal Agarwal. Directed by Neeraj Pandey, the music of Special 26 has been composed by M M Kareem. The lyrics of Dhar Pakad has been penned by Irshad Kamil.

Dhar Pakad Song Video Details

Video Title: Dhar Pakad
Music Director: M M Kareem
Lyricist: Irshad Kamil
Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri

Movie: Special 26 (2013)
Director: Neeraj Pandey
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Agarwal, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher, Jimmy Shergill, Rajesh Sharma, Deepraj Rana, Mukesh Bhat
Banner: Wide Frames Films, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, A Friday Filmworks
Release Date: February 8th 2013
For more details: Special 26



Leave a Comment