Ik Vaari Aa Lyrics – Raabta

The Ik Vaari Aa lyrics from ‘Raabta’, featuring Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon in the lead. Directed by Dinesh Vijan, the music has been composed by Pritam. The lyrics of Ik Vaari Aa has been penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. The song has been sung by Arijit Singh.

Ik Vaari Aa Lyrics

Ik vaari aa bhi jaa yaara
Ik vaari aa
Raah takun main bechara
Ik vaari aa

Ik vaari aa bhi jaa yaara
Ik vaari aa
Raah takun main bechara
Ik vaari aa

Dhal rahi shaam hai
Dil tere naam hai
Is ki aadat bani
Hai teri yaariyan

Chand hoon main
Tu hai taara
Ik vaari aa

Ek vaari aa bhi ja yara
Ek vaari aa

Ye ishq ki intehaa
Lene lagi inteha
Had se guzarne lagi
Hai meri chahtein

Dhadkan ki betabiyaan
Karne lagi ilteja
Lag ja gale se zara
Toh mile rahatein

Bas tujhe chahna
Ik yahi kaam hai
Kaam aane lagi
Sari bekariya

Uspe sama bhi hai pyara
Ik vaari aa
Ik vaari aa bhi ja yara
Ik vaari aa

Hai pyaar toh kayi dafa kiya
Tujhse nahi kiya toh kya kiya
Tera mera yeh vaasta
Hai iss zindagi ki daastaan
Ya phir koi hamara
Pehle se hai raabta

Toh ik vaari aa
Aa bhi ja (Repeat 4 times)

Lyrics: Ik Vaari Aa – Raabta Song
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer: Arijit Singh

If there are any mistakes in the Ik Vaari Aa Lyrics from Raabta, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section.



  • Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally terrific chance to read from this site. It’s always so pleasant and as well , jam-packed with a great time for me personally and my office mates to visit your web site nearly three times per week to study the fresh stuff you have. Not to mention, I’m always fulfilled with all the effective things you serve. Selected 1 points in this posting are indeed the most efficient we have had.

Leave a Comment