Jhalak Dikhla Ja 5 Contestants

The fifth season of popular dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Ja is getting bigger and better. The presence of former Sri Lankan cricket captain Sanath Jayasuriya and Taare Zameen Par child actor Darsheel Safary is likely to boost the Colors show.

The show will be hosted by Manish Paul and Ragini Khanna. The judges for Season 5 are Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Remo D’Souza.

Sanath Jayasuriya in Jhalak Dikhlaja

Sanath Jayasuriya in Jhalak Dikhlaja

Full list of Jhalak Dikhla Ja 5 Contestants below

  • Sanath Jayasuriya (Cricketer) – Known for Captaining Sri Lanka and playing a crucial role in winning the 1996 World Cup.
  • Darsheel Safary (Actor) – Known for his award-winning performance in the Aamir Khan directed Taare Zameen Par.
  • Gurmeet Choudhary (Actor) – Played Lord Ram in 2008’s Ramayan. Also a part of Star’s Geet – Hui Sabse Parayi
  • Archana Vijaya (Tv Anchor) – Has hosted the Indian Premiere League
  • Shibani Dandekar (Tv Anchor/Singer) – Has hosted the Indian Premiere League, model, VJ and Singer
  • Ravi Kishan (Actor) – Has acted in several Bollywood films, is a Bhojpuri superstar and has appeared as a contestant on Bigg Boss
  • Jayati Bhatia (Actress) – Is a veteran television actress who has acted in many serials.
  • Isha Sharvani (Actress) – Known for her role in Luck By Chance. Currently dating cricketer Zaheer Khan.
  • Talat Aziz (Singer) – Known for his Ghazals.
  • Pratyusha Banerjee (Actress) – Took over from Avika to play the grown up character of Anandi in Balika Vadhu
  • Gia Manek (Actress) – Played the lead character in Star Plus’ Saathiyaa
  • Bharti Singh (Comedian) – Was popular for her act in The Great Indian Laughter Challenge

Jhalak Dikhla Ja Season 5 will be aired in June on Colors.



Leave a Comment