Indian Telly Awards 2015 Winners List

The 14th Indian Telly Awards 2015 was held last night. Check out the full list of ITA 2015 Winners:

Best Child Actor

  • Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa (Gangaa)
  • Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)

Best Anchor

  • Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)

Best Talk Show Host

  • Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights with Kapil)

Best Actress in a Comic Role

  • Shilpa Shinde as Angoori (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Best Actor in a Comic Role

  • Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama)
  • Poonam Dhillon as Sharda (Ekk Nayi Pehchan)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama)

  • Raj Babbar as Amarjit (Pukaar)

Best Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

  • Manasi Parekh as Maya (Sumit Sambhal Lega)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

  • Kiku Sharda as Akbar (Akbar Birbal)

Best Actress in a Negative Role

  • Shraddha Arya as Ayesha (Dream Girl)

Best Actor in a Negative Role

  • Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan (Udann)

Best Fresh New Face (Female)

  • Radhika Madan as Ishani (Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi)

Best Fresh New Face (Male)

  • Priyanshu Jora as Titu (Tu Mera Hero)

Best Actress in a Lead Role

  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi (Saath Nibhaana Saathiya)
  • Sriti Jha as Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Actor in a Lead Role

  • Karan Patel as Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Ensemble cast

  • Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Programme with a Social Message

  • Gangaa (&TV)
  • Udann (Colors)

Best Daily Series

  • Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)

Best Weekender Show

  • CID (Sony Entertainment Television)

Best Continuing TV Programme

  • Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)

Best Thriller/ Horror Programme

  • Agent Raghav (& TV)

Best Comedy Show

  • Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)

Best Reality Show

  • Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)

Best Game Show

  • Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Entertainment Television)

Best Dance Talent Show

  • Dance Plus (Star Plus)

Best Singing Talent Show

  • Indian Idol Junior (Sony Entertainment Television)

Best Mythological/ Historical Series

  • Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Entertainment Television

Best Judge on a TV Show

  • Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika(The Voice India)

Best Jodi on TV

  • Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Ishita-Raman (Yeh Hain Mohabbatein)


  • The hosts of the show were star cast of &tv show Bhabhiji Ghar par hai. Bhabhiji Ghar par hai is the best thing today on television. It comes on &TV mon-Fri @ 10.30pm. The show is a regariding 2 married couples and their neighbours based in Kanpur in which both the married men have soft corner for their BhabhiJi’s. Its hilarious and very funny.

    As a close follower of the show I am quite surprised seeing Rohitash gaud (Tiwari Ji) win over Aasif Sheikh (VibhutiJi who also portarayed the role of Verma boss on Sab tv’s yes boss).

    The show is about both men and their feeling but highlight of the show is chemistry between Aasif and his BhabhiJi Shilpa Shinde (Angoori who has won for actress in comic role). Together they are riot and there conversations are the best part of the show. So its surprising he didn’t win as he is absolutely brilliant. Also his role is much better than that of Tiwari. Bad decision. May be next time jury chooses the right winner.

  • @Indicine : that would be good if you post article about big boss 9’s disaster trps.

    Bigg Boss 9: A disappointment on the TRP charts ?

    The TRPs for the weekend show sees a dip
    The TRP ratings for Bigg Boss 9 in Week 43 of the BARC Ratings are out. Like last week, the rating for the weekly show is 1.1. This is indeed a cause of worry as other than the opening episode the others have been quite lacklustre in terms of viewership..

  • Bhabi ji Ghar par Hai is currently the No.1 daily comedy Show & ahead of Last 3-4 years No.1 Tarak……Chasma.
    THE Big reason of Flop Bigg Boss is Blockbuster Hit Bhabi ji Ghar Par Hai.

    Love Angoori & Brarbhuti ji Together.
    But individually Tiwari ji, Pelu, Saxena ji, Amma ji & Daroga ji are just superb.
    Anita ji is very very Sexy.

  • I think Tejaswi Prakash deserved to win BEST ACTRESS IN NEGATIVE ROLE.
    She worked really hard for this… from real tears to slapping herself to get into the character!!

  • I’m a great fan of ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’ and ‘Kumkum Bhagya’…My most favorite actor is ‘Karan Patel’ and most favorite actress is ‘Sriti Jha’…I’m really so happy that both of them got Best Actor & Best Actress award…On the other hand my most favorite onscreen couple is ‘IshRa’ and after IshRa I love ‘AbhiGya’…Both Raman-Ishita & Pragya-Abhi got Best Jodi award… The day when I came to know about the winners of 14th Indian Telly Awards, I was just flying in the sky…
    This news made my day…Really so happy for Karan Patel, Sriti, Divyanka & Shabbir…But awards in two categories made me a little bit disappointed…I was thinking that Best Actress in Negative Role & Best Fresh New Face (Male) awards will get ‘Anita Hassanandani’ & ‘Pearl V Puri’…But it’s okay as YHM & KKB got most of the major awards…Especially Karan Patel & Sriti Jha got two awards that’s why I’m so happy…But if Anita & Pearl got these two awards I would be even more happy…^_^

  • Ek THA raja ek the rani on zee they should get one award very classy show
    Siddhant karnick as Rana jee doing very classy and mind blowing act
    One award as nayee Jodi or so they should get one

  • Which idiot gave best actor in comic role to Rohtash Gaur. The judges are idiots and nuts. Actually Ashif Sheikh has done variety of roles in his characters. Hope next time we don’t get blind and idiot judges. Highly disgusting.

Leave a Comment