Filmfare Awards 2017 Nominations

The list of nominations for the Filmfare Awards 2017 is out. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil and Udta Punjab have received the maximum number of nominations (9 each). The 62nd Filmfare Awards, sponsored by Jio, will be held on 14th January and the show will be telecast at the end of this month.

Check out the full list of Filmfare Awards 2017 Nominations.

Filmfare Best Film

  • Dangal
  • Kapoor & Sons
  • Neerja
  • Pink
  • Sultan
  • Udta Punjab

Best Director

  • Abhishek Chaubey – Udta Punjab
  • Ali Abbas Zafar – Sultan
  • Karan Johar – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Nitesh Tiwari – Dangal
  • Ram Madhvani – Neerja
  • Shakun Batra – Kapoor & Sons

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male)

  • Aamir Khan – Dangal
  • Amitabh Bachchan – Pink
  • Ranbir Kapoor – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Salman Khan – Sultan
  • Shah Rukh Khan – Fan
  • Shahid Kapoor – Udta Punjab
  • Sushant Singh Rajput – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female)

  • Aishwarya Rai Bachchan – Sarbjit
  • Alia Bhatt – Dear Zindagi
  • Alia Bhatt – Udta Punjab
  • Anushka Sharma – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Sonam Kapoor – Neerja
  • Vidya Balan – Kahaani 2

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male)

  • Diljit Dosanjh – Udta Punjab
  • Fawad Khan – Kapoor & Sons
  • Jim Sarbh – Neerja
  • Rajat Kapoor – Kapoor & Sons
  • Rajkummar Rao – Aligarh
  • Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor & Sons

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female)

  • Kareena Kapoor Khan – Udta Punjab
  • Kirti Kulhari – Pink
  • Ratna Pathak Shah – Kapoor & Sons
  • Richa Chadda – Sarbjit
  • Shabana Azmi – Neerja

Best Music Album

  • Amaal Mallik, Badshah, Arko, Tanishk Bagchi, Benny Dayal and Nucleya – Kapoor & Sons
  • Amit Trivedi – Udta Punjab
  • Meet Bros, Amaal Mallik, Ankit Tiwari & Manj Musik – Baaghi
  • Pritam – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy – Mirzya
  • Vishal-Shekhar – Sultan

Best Lyrics

  • Amitabh Bhattacharya – Channa mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Gulzar – Aave re hitchki (Mirzya)
  • Gulzar – Mirzya (Mirzya)
  • Irshad Kamil – Jag ghoomeya (Sultan)
  • Kausar Munir – Love You Zindagi (Dear Zindagi)
  • Late Shiv Kumar Batalvi – Ikk kudi (Udta Punjab)

Best Playback Singer (Male)

  • Amit Mishra – Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Arijit Singh – Ae dil hai mushkil (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Arijit Singh – Channa mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Atif Aslam – Tere sang yara (Rustom)
  • Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – Jag ghoomeya (Sultan)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

  • Kanika Kapoor – Da da dasse (Udta Punjab)
  • Jonita Gandhi – Break up song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Neeti Mohan – Sau aasman (Baar Baar Dekho)
  • Neha Bhasin – Jag ghoomeya (Sultan)
  • Palak Mucchal – Kaun Tujhe (MS Dhoni: The Untold Story)
  • Qurat-ul-Ain Balouch – Kari kari (Pink)


  • Best Actor – non other than SRK..
    he deserves a critics best actor as well compare to guest appearance of AB in PINK..


  • Best actor should be between SRK and Ranbir Kapoor for FAN and Ae dil Hai Mushkil. My Bet and may the Best win even though am an SRK Fan


  • Best Film : Dangal
    Best Director : Nitesh Tiwari (Dangal)
    Best Actor in a Leading Role : Shah Rukh Khan (Fan)
    Best Actress in a Leading Role : Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)
    Best Music : Pritam (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
    Best Male Playback Singer : Arijit Singh (“Ae Dil Hai Mushkil”)
    Best Female Playback Singer : Palak Mucchal (“Kaun Tujhe”- MS Dhoni)


  • and all the awards of filmfare goes to jabra fan….
    Best actor:-jabra fan
    best actor in negative role(surprise category):-jabra fan
    best supporting role:-jabra fan(dear dadaji and fan)
    best film:-jabra fan(sorrry we missed in nomination)
    best lyrics:-jabra fan
    best singer:-jabra fan

    and 20 more awards for jabra fan

    and now jabra fan will perform the show for 3 hours,on populer demand please:-

    mai tera hai re jabra hoye re jabra fan ho gaya
    tuze dekhte hi dil m tantanain ho gaya….

    Kya bola tha hum srk fans(3.2 billion) ne ,jub humari film jabra fan ne collection nhi kiya tha…ki this movie is not made for collection but we will sweep all the awards


  • indicine pls tell me where is akshay kumar and airlift…..both have not given a single nomination in this . i think he is not that much bad that everytime they ignored him. why they always do this with akshay.


  • Fawad khan leading role mein tha Pakistani h toh supporting me dal diya wrong h yeh usko wajah se film hit hui h koi bhi review padhlo


  • where is nil battery sanata? manoj bajyapee for aligarh? and why aishwarya and karan johar for hamming and ordinary direction respectively??


  • And the best excuse by jabra fans for not winning awards:-

    hum sare awards jeet jaate, but but but hume nominations hi nhi mila…agar nominate hote hum pakka winner hote…..humne to 3 ghante dance bhi kiya free m,

    so once again on poular demand….sabhi srk(3.2bbillion) fans will dance with there idol:-
    mai tera hai re jabra hoye re jabra fan ho gaya


  • they try to compete with salman khan,which they can’t compete in 7 life……but yaha to hum aamir fans ne aisi bajai h srk ki kya bolu


  • I am surprised to see Sultan nominated in best film and best director category . Anushka nominated for ADHM, Ranbir nominated for ADHM, Aishwarya for Sarbjit and Karan Johar nominated for best director category . Akshay deserved nomination for Airlift, Airlift for best film and Raja Krishna Menon for best director .

    Filmfare Awards 2017 winners :
    Best Film – Neerja/Pink
    Best Director – Ram Madhvani
    Best Actor – Aamir/Sushant (SSR because Aamir does not attend award functions.)
    Best Actress – Alia Bhatt = UP
    Best Supporting Actor – Diljit Dosanjh/Jim Sarbh
    Best Supporting Actress – Shabana Azmi
    Best Music Album – ADHM
    Best Male Singer – Atif Aslam
    Best Female Singer – Palak Muchchal/Neeti Mohan
    Best Lyrics – Amitabh Bhattacharya



Leave a Comment