Video: Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo – Thank You

  • Posted in : Video
  • |
  • March 1st, 2011.

Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo
Movie: Thank You
Director: Anees Bazmee
Producer: Ronnie Screwvala, Twinkle Khanna
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Irrfan Khan, Sunil Shetty, Celina Jaitley, Rimi Sen, Mallika Sherawat

Stay updated with the latest in Bollywood - Follow us on Twitter or Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

  • Name