Jism 2 Tracklist – Full Songs List

The full song track list of Jism 2 – the music of which has been composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee. So far, the makers have release two song promos – Yeh Jism Hai To Kya and Abhi Abhi, we loved both.

Can’t wait for the full album to be out, we’ll be queuing up in stores for this one!

Jism 2 Full Song List

  • Ye Jism Hai to Kya – Ali Azmat
  • Ek Tu Hi Daulat Yeh Kasoor – Sonu Kakkar
  • Caha Ki Kami Maula – Ali Azmat
  • Hum To Haare Abhi Abhi (Male) – K K
  • Hey Walla – Unoosha
  • Abhi Abhi (Male) – K K
  • Yeh Kasoor – Sonu Kakkar
  • Maula – Ali Azmat
  • Koi Dard Raha Yeh Kasoor – Sonu Kakkar
  • Darta Hoon Adhoora – Rushk
  • Tere Bazoon Mein Abhi Abhi Duet – K K & Shreya Ghoshal
  • Abhi Abhi Duet – K K & Shreya Ghoshal
  • Maula (Unplugged) – Ali Azmat
  • Who Subha To Abhi Abhi (Male) – K K
  • Abhi Abhi Duethum To Haare Abhi Abhi – K K & Shreya Ghoshal


Leave a Comment