Hasee Toh Phasee Lyrics – All Songs

Hasee Toh PhaseeAll songs lyrics from ‘Hasee Toh Phasee’, featuring Sidharth Malhotra, Parineeti Chopra and Adah Sharma. Directed by Vinil Mathew, the music has been composed by Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani. The lyrics of all songs from Hasee Toh Phasee have been written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Kumaar.

The film releases in theatres on February 7th 2014.

All the song lyrics of Hasee Toh Phasee below. Clicking on the link will lead you to the lyrics page.

Hasee Toh Phasee Lyrics

Album Title: Hasee Toh Phasee
Music Director: Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya, Kumaar
Singer: Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Benny Dayal, Shafqat Amanat Ali, Nupur Pant, Sanam Puri, Shipra Goyalv, Chinmayi Sripaada, Shekhar Ravjiani

Movie: Hasee Toh Phasee (2014)
Director: Vinil Mathew
Starcast: Sidharth Malhotra, Parineeti Chopra, Adah Sharma, Sharat Saxena, Manoj Joshi, Sameer Khakhar, Nina Kulkarni
Producer: Karan Johar, Vikas Bahl, Vikramaditya Motwane, Anurag Kashyap
Banner: Dharma Productions, Phantom Productions
Release Date: February 7th 2014
For more details: Hasee Toh Phasee Movie Page

If there are any mistakes in the Hasee Toh Phasee Lyrics, please let us know by submitting the corrections in the comments section below.



Sex:  (January 6, 2014 at 12:50 pm)

Chennai Express was the best movie shown on this Earth.

Thumb up 4 Thumb down 2

Nipun:  (January 6, 2014 at 12:53 pm)

This song is a copy of “Raghupati Raghav Rajaram”

Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Vivek:  (January 6, 2014 at 1:24 pm)

Parineeti Passi toh Hassi..

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

yo yo:  (January 6, 2014 at 2:21 pm)

@nipun which song?!!!!!!!

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

JC:  (January 6, 2014 at 5:37 pm)

All of Parineeti’s movies look the same.

Heck, even her advt are the same. The bindaas girl type character.

And people blame Sona for doing similar roles.

poor Sona. lol.

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Aks:  (January 7, 2014 at 12:31 am)

@jc you are right but still i think Parineeti is powerhouse actress who is showsteeler,loved her Hasee to phasee trailer and songs

Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0


Leave a Reply

  • Name